fbpx

John Verhagen

President


jverhagen@modus.ca

Mitz Simonelli

Vice President of Sales & Marketing


msimonelli@modus.ca

Joe Dotto

CEO


jdotto@modus.ca

Mark Cole

Vice President of Design


mcole@modus.ca

Robert Maniere

VP of Manufacturing


rmaniere@modus.ca

Ed Kiefer

Controller


ekiefer@modus.ca

Chad Bonk

Director of Projects


cbonk@modus.ca


Join the Modus team by checking out our Careers page.